Who is iCAD?

iCAD is a global medical technology leader providing innovative cancer detection and therapy solutions. We work passionately to provide precise, powerful healthcare solutions expertly engineered to optimize operational efficiency, clinician confidence and patient outcomes.

POWERFUL CANCER DETECTION SOLUTIONSInnovative Cancer Therapy solutions

Webinar - ProFound AI Risk in the Real-World

Back by popular demand! Leading experts, Dr. Mark Trail and Dr. Axel Gräwingholt, will return to our virtual stage on Monday, July 18 at 9 am PT/12 noon ET/6 pm CEST for an encore “ProFound Insights, ProFound Impact” event and clinical case study review.

REGISTER

Recent News

 Precise and Powerful Healthcare Solutions

© iCAD Inc.  All rights reserved.  iCAD, the iCAD logo, PowerLook, ProFound AI, ProFound, Xoft, the Xoft logo, Axxent, Electronic Brachytherapy System and eBx are trademarks of iCAD, Inc. Reproduction of any of the material contained herein in any format or media without the express written permission of iCAD, Inc. is prohibited.

Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon